• George F. Eichleay, Jr. President and CEO
  • George F. Eichleay, P.E. Chairman

Senior Management Team

  • Kraig I. Abbey Kraig I. Abbey Director - Mountain Region
  • Samar H. Adranly, S.E. Senior Vice President
  • Kristen R. Airhart Kristen R. Airhart Director of Talent Management
  • Anthony P. Borsoni, PMP Senior Vice President
  • David R. Jacobsen David R. Jacobsen Director of Technology Services
  • Jette S. Jensen Director of Administrative Services
  • Cathy L. Madore, ASP Cathy L. Madore, ASP Director of Health, Safety, Environment, and Quality
  • Kara J. Millhollin Kara J. Millhollin Director – Pacific Northwest Region
  • Walter G. Nilsen Walter G. Nilsen Director - Southern CA Region
  • John M. Sakamoto, P.E. Executive Vice President
  • Mei L. Schwaninger Mei L. Schwaninger Controller
  • James B. Vicknair, CCM Senior Vice President

Median size of Eichleay’s fee on projects undertaken over the last decade


Approximate value of equipment procured for clients over the last decade


Percentage of Eichleay’s work that comes from repeat clients